320 mp3
Sample pack
Sort Options
A-Z title
Z-A title
A-Z artist title
Z-A artist title
A-Z label title
Z-A label title
Date rev
Items per page: 5
items 1 to 5 of 5
Spring Tube Journey. Hungary
Spring Tube Journey. Hungary
Price for single track: 
90 rub.
2Fashion - Such a Shame (Forteba Remix) (7:29)
Electricano - Rainy Day (Forteba Remix) (6:57)
Fiddler - Unity (Original Mix) (9:41)
The Stain - Passed Shores (Original Mix) (9:28)
The Stain - Polietilen Varos (D.M.P Remix) (7:40)
Adam Byrd - Just Believe (Original Mix) (6:20)
Dynamic Illusion, Daniel Cleaver - Danger (Original Mix) (6:50)
Dynamic Illusion - Here I Go (Original Mix) (7:60)
Marco Grandi - Back to Earth (Original Mix) (7:54)
East Cafe - Lowscore (Original Mix) (7:12)
Resistance - Never Let Me Go (East Cafe Deep Dub) (7:55)
Robert R. Hardy - Systematic Moment (Original Mix) (9:09)
Miraculum - Hologram (Robert R. Hardy Remix) (7:49)
Miraculum - Rendezvous (Original Mix) (8:01)
Price for whole release 500 rub.
Spring Tube's next release is the fourth installment of our label's series of compilations entitled "Spring Tube Journey". This time it will be the Journey to Hungary. 'Spring Tube Journey. Hungary' includes the brightest stuff released with us as well as several unreleased on Spring Tube things by some of the finest talents from this country featured on our label earlier - Krisztian Dobrocsi aka Forteba, Csaba Kiss aka Marco Grandi, Adam Sepsi aka Adam Byrd, Daniel Gyarmati aka Dynamic Illusion / Daniel Cleaver, Robert Reisz aka Robert R. Hardy / D.M.P, Gabor Kaszas aka East Cafe, Gyorgy Udvardy aka Miraculum, Tibor Hegedus aka Fiddler, and Zoltan Ban aka The Stain. Enjoy the musical Journey to Hungary!
Spring Tube 6th Anniversary Compilation. Part 1
Spring Tube 6th Anniversary Compilation. Part 1
Price for single track: 
90 rub.
Subsky - Strawberry Fields (Namatjira Remix) (8:51)
Ewan Rill - Lotos (Original Mix) (7:18)
Soulfinder - Trauma (Original Mix) (7:47)
Monojoke - Meet Me Another Time (East Cafe Remix) (6:31)
Tvardovsky - Black Ocean (Original Mix) (6:50)
John Cosani - Spaceman (Kastis Torrau Remix) (7:35)
Medway - Trauma (Kenneth Thomas & Keatsworth Remix) (7:01)
Hernan Cerbello - The Subject (Stephen J. Kroos Remix) (6:27)
Andre Sobota - Crossroads (Original Mix) (6:48)
David Granha - Islandia (Original Mix) (6:29)
Biologik - Skin (Silinder Remix) (7:52)
Stephen J. Kroos - Stax (Oliver Lieb Tech Re-Edit) (7:30)
Benz & MD - Dilation (Relaunch Remix) (7:30)
Raggapop Inc, Elevate - Interconnected (Atrium Sun Remix) (8:05)
DJ Slang - Spring Tube 6th Anniversary Compilation. Part 1-1 (Continuous Mix) (74:23)
Da Funk - You Got Me (Telekollektiv Remix) (7:33)
Mr Fix Dj, Mr. Pj - Detroit's Feelings (Original Mix) (6:50)
Meloder - Dimensions (Jarquin & Cano Remix) (5:48)
Kyo Koichii - Spit on You (Dousk's Lovermix) (6:55)
Claes Rosen - Wanna Do Right (Original Mix) (5:46)
Andrew Rai, Casey, Harmo, KeeVo - Come Easy (Original Mix) (5:55)
Nikolay Mikryukov - Sweet Life (Original Mix) (6:41)
Nebogitel - Shine (Original Mix) (6:45)
Geonis, Mier - Don't You Free (Original Mix) (6:49)
Deep & Soul - Life (Original Mix) (4:55)
Shake Sofa ft. A-SHO - Coming Around (Original Mix) (6:19)
Anthony Mea - Let Me Be (Adam Byrd Remix) (7:03)
Allende, Magnetic Flux - Missing Pieces (Original Mix) (5:49)
Luiz B - Secret Whisper (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) (6:47)
DJ Slang - Spring Tube 6th Anniversary Compilation. Part 1-2 (Continuous Mix) (67:27)
Price for whole release 500 rub.
Six years back, November 2 of 2009, was out Spring Tube's first release. Now we are on the mark of 167th release with which we present our 6th anniversary compilation. As always it's the 3-part selection of our brightest works that have been released during label's 6th year, as well as several personal favorites from friendly to us imprints which were played in our radioshows and podcast over the recent year. This time we celebrate our anniversary within three days and three parts of the compilation respectively (part 1 - November 2; part 2 - November 3; part 3 - November 4). All the compilation's parts besides an unmixed stuff traditionally are supplemented by continuous DJ mixes. The double-sided part 1 is compiled and mixed by Spring Tube's chief and A&R manager - Sergey Slang. Whereas part 2 and part 3 are compiled and mixed by two of our residents who both released with us their albums past year - Hernan Cerbello and Anthony Mea, respectively. Compilation features on such artists as Stephen J. Kroos, Oliver Lieb, Andre Sobota, Satoshi Fumi, Dousk, Subsky, Da Funk, Harold Heath, Claes Rosen, Rich Curtis, Kenneth Thomas & Keatsworth, Medway, Namatjira, Forteba, Edmund, Allende pres. Magnetic Flux, Silinder, Benz & MD, David Granha, Kastis Torrau, Nick Varon, Hernan Cerbello, Marco Grandi, Soulfinder, Tvardovsky, Kobana, Relaunch, LoQuai, Embliss, Adam Byrd, Ewan Rill, Anthony Mea, Toppy, Jaybeetrax, Monojoke, Telekollektiv, Deephope, Tim Angrave, Erdi Irmak, Che Armstrong & Chris Johnson, Robert R. Hardy, East Cafe, Paul2Paul, Rishi K., Luiz B, Blood Groove & Kikis, Portofino Sunrise, Lian July, Nikolay Mikryukov, Atrium Sun, Matthew Norrs, Ronfoller, Jarquin & Cano, Nebogitel, Deep & Soul, Greenfish, Geonis & Mier, Subalpine, Mr Fix & Mr Pj, and others. Hope you'll enjoy the results of our 6th year. We thank all for your continued support. And see you with a lot of great new releases in the 7th year of Spring Tube!
Artist Choice 036. Ewan Rill
Price for single track: 
90 rub.
Telekollektiv - Robot Noir (Electricano Remix) (6:54)
Ewan Rill - Inside the Tunnel (Original Mix) (6:14)
Allende, Magnetic Flux - Missing Pieces (Original Mix) (5:49)
Driule XL - Space to Pray (Original Mix) (6:31)
Stephen J. Kroos - Pluviophile (Subsky Remix) (8:05)
Stephen J. Kroos - A Past (Kobana 'Acid' Dub) (6:12)
Donatello - Dirty Lips (Original Mix) (7:46)
Ewan Rill - Serpentine (Faskil Remix) (8:29)
Satoshi Fumi - Composition (Rich Curtis Remix) (6:51)
Hernan Cerbello - The Subject (Stephen J. Kroos Remix) (6:27)
Ewan Rill - Lotos (Original Mix) (7:18)
Ewan Rill - Artist Choice 036 (Continuous DJ Mix) (59:51)
Price for whole release 500 rub.
Spring Tube artists' choice. The brightest tracks from label's releases compiled and mixed by the representatives of our roster. Artist Choice 36: Ewan Rill
Печки И Почень
Price for single track: 
35 rub.
Компас Врубель - Ушла… (4:15)
Компас Врубель - This Is My Postcard (6:50)
Компас Врубель - Мама (Stranglers Drum & Dub) (6:23)
Компас Врубель - Исповедь Хоккеиста (3:24)
Компас Врубель - Не Знаю (6:46)
Компас Врубель - Капитан Унитаза (6:20)
Компас Врубель - I Shoot The DJ (8:29)
Компас Врубель - Untitled (Rhodesia Rmx) (7:09)
Компас Врубель - Untitled (Muslimgauze Red Madrassa Rmx) (2:13)
Price for whole release 300 rub.
Пространство и время
Пространство и время
Price for single track: 
25 rub.
Пространство и время (4:43)
Платоническая любовь (4:28)
Мне хорошо (4:08)
Свет (4:46)
Энергетика звёзд (5:11)
Я знаю что (5:28)
Депрессия (4:56)
Колыбельная (5:59)
Мне и тебе (4:02)
Свет (Instrumental Mix) (4:43)
Я знаю что (Instrumental Mix) (5:27)
Энергетика звёзд (Long Play Mix) (6:50)
Энергетика звёзд (Two Drums Mix) (5:10)
Платоническая любовь (Instrumental Mix) (4:26)
Price for whole release 500 rub.
second song album "Arrival" The album was recorded at the studio "O'Key Records" [Oleg Krasavtseva] song "Space and Time" took 7th place in the Top 100 Radio Maximum. Arrival group ranked third in the final Hit Parade newspaper Moskovsky Komsomolets (column Capa Business) (1996)
Advertising will end in 
items 1 to 5 of 5
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience